Graze BOX!

Okay So I’m really late with posts but I received my Graze Box Finally! AND it was so delicious! A Bonus was that it’s really healthy! I am absolutely in love with the flapjacks! I received the Honeycomb Flapjacks (LOVED IT), Herby Bread Basket, nature’s essential nutrient nuts, and strawberries and cream granola yogurt toppers! I decided to try it out because of my friend! And she gave me a code, so that my first box was free! They deliver it right to your door and handpick the snacks! So just give the site feedback and they’ll know what to put in it or what not to! I seriously recommend anyone to try it and if they do all the have to do is go on Graze.com! If you also want my code it’s: 5PWQMHZFB for a free box 🙂

It finally got here!!!
It finally got here!!!
It also came with what each was and what it contained!
It also came with what each was and what it contained!

Comments and Opinions are Welcome *